top of page

Staff

Joanne-200.jpg

Joanne Bean, RN, BSN, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
jbean@campsunshine.org

Ruth-200.jpg

Ruth Calas
Vice President, Development
rcalas@campsunshine.org

roger-200.jpg

Roger Densmore
Vice President, Finance
rdensmore@campsunshine.org

stephanie-200-1.jpg

Stephanie Feyler
Vice President, Program Operations & New Business Development
sfeyler@campsunshine.org

Program team

development team

kayley-200.jpg

Kayley Walker
Director, Communications
& Development Officer

kwalker@campsunshine.org

teri-200.jpg

Teri Blaschke
Grant Writer &
Development Officer

tblaschke@campsunshine.org

jocelyn-200-1.jpg

jocelyn ferland
Database Manager
jferland@campsunshine.org

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

Penny fox
Database Analyst
pfox@campsunshine.org

Facilities

andy.png

andy campney
Director, Facilities
acampney@campsunshine.org

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

Vern Stevenson
Facilities Coordinator

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

Damian Eldridge
Facilities Coordinator

diane-200.jpg

Diane Ward
Master Gardener

jenny-200.jpg

Jenny Edwards
Hospitality Coordinator

michelle200-3.jpg

Michele Mailer
Hospitality Coordinator

Food & beverage team

cindy-200-3.jpg

cindy swift
Food Service Manager, Food Service
cswift@campsunshine.org

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

Katelyn Davis
Kitchen Coordinator

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

Nick Hartley
Kitchen Coordinator

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

Heather DiYenno,
LCSW

Director, Family Engagement
& Support

hdiyenno@campsunshine.org

staff-headshot-placeholder-200-2.jpg

available position
Director, Volunteers & Programs
email@campsunshine.org

bonnie-200-2.jpg

bonnie miller
Volunteer Coordinator
& Camp Store

bmiller@campsunshine.org

allison-200.jpg

allison ayer
Executive Assistant
& Family Support
Coordinator

aayer@campsunshine.org

bottom of page